MILK
MILK & BONE
#30 CONVERSATION with Meagan Rose Wilson on all that is MOVING
6
0:00
-1:02:40

#30 CONVERSATION with Meagan Rose Wilson on all that is MOVING

6
(photo amy longstaff found on Pinterest)

Dear friends,

full of gratitude I’m sharing my conversation with Meagan Rose Wilson, mother of four, holistic parenting coach, waldorf education, systems thinking expert and gorgeous woman in her self-care era.

Meagan had me on her wonderful podcast “Rhythm, Routine and Reverence” last year to talk about slow living and hygge and I had enjoyed our talk so very much, which lead to me really following along her journey on the socials and staying in touch.

Recently, I had been noticing some shifts in Meagans appearance, work and embodiment and my curiosity was sparked.

I wanted to find out, why her content has shifted, how she makes room for her work and workouts, and to talk about the beauty that is ever-present when we allow ourselves to lean into the things that want to MOVE.

Meagan and I talk about

☾ MOVEMENT. Literally and metaphorically. The beauty that is physical movement and the allowing of letting ourselves shift into new directions

☾ how she built a sustainable workout routine and how that is possible for any of us

☾ the beauty that is our late 30’s and 40’s and how these years can be powerful shifts for us if we allow

☾ why it can make others uncomfortable to witness our metamorphosis in real time

☾ the healing of the sister wound

I hope you enjoy this conversation as much as we did and both Meagan and I would be delighted to go deeper in the comments.

You can find more of Meagon on her webpage and her Instagram.

I am curious to hear what has been moving for you lately?

I would love to hear your thoughts about this conversation below.

Leave a comment

If you or someone you know might be the perfect fit to be on “Milk & Bone” do not hesitate to reach out.

As always,

the journey is the point,

How would it feel in your body, to get away for a weekend, rest your mind, open your heart, eat the most amazing food and sit in circle with me?

To let things move for you.

Good?

Come to Maine with me. You can find all the details about THE PAUSE RETREAT here.

MILK is a reader-supported publication. To receive new posts and support my work, consider becoming a free or paid subscriber

6 Comments
MILK
MILK & BONE
Welcome to MILK & BONE, the podcast where I pour sweet nourishing milk back into your bones and invite you to soften into this world and soften into yourself. If you are listening, you are a woman that is living blood and babies and broth and bones and notices birds and moons & I hope that you find a gentle place here that reminds you of caring for yourself, your children, your sisters and lovers and to reconnect with nature and your nature within. What are the buried bones of your life? Get cosy with me at the kitchen table, or lets sit in circle together beneath the apple tree and explore what it means to slow down and rewind.